Rotavirus Vaccine Side Effects - Schedule and Common Side Effects Symptoms for this Problem



Rotavirus VaccineReviews

people have reviewed this drug
1 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
1 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/11/2018)

RatedRotavirus Vaccinefor GastroenteritisReport

Terrible. Never again. My baby ended up in the hospital with kawasaki disease 10days after this vaccine. Had fever and diahreea that wouldnt break. And full of canker sores in her mouth. I do not recommend to give to you kid. Please read about it before you give to your kid.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (3/14/2018)

RatedRotavirus Vaccinefor GastroenteritisReport

My daughter received the 2 and 4 month dose. After her 4 month vaccinations she started dealing with chronic constipation. Exclusively breastfed and was pooping 4 or 5 times a day. After receiving four month vaccinations she pooped once every week/week and a half. When she turned one and started solids she would cry in pain every time she had a bowel movement. This has been going on for two years now. She goes to a gastroenterologist and I will find out how these vaccines damaged her!!! Never again! This vaccine is unnecessary. It does more harm to children than good! This virus is not life threatening. Parents do your own research!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 13 months ago (10/21/2017)

RatedRotavirus Vaccinefor GastroenteritisReport

The reason was because I hadn’t done enough research on vaccines when I had my youngest now 8months. Now that I know the ingredients and after my pediatrician has lied to me, I would NEVER recommend this! My baby started having seizures, very very bad congestion,& jelly bloody stools! He is exclusively breastfed so they said it was dairy. I completely stopped immediately. Then at 4 months reintroduced dairy. It is not dairy is my conclusion even now, it was the vaccine. Upon completing my fifth year of school& receiving my medical terminology certificate, I read a lot of scholar, doctorate, and pharmaceutical research papers and have interpreted it as though they are very aware of the problems with these vaccines but the dollar is too high not to have their (doctors, 000 or more) bonuses a year for vaccinating all clients. I will never put any human (aborted fetal cells) nor animals (chicken ovum, monkey kidney, pork) in mine nor my children’s bodies.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 21 months ago (2/17/2017)

RatedRotavirus Vaccinefor GastroenteritisReport

My baby almost died from this vaccination. He developed intussusception from it. Another girl in my town also gave her infant rotavirus vaccine and he did die from the intussusception that it caused. Needs to be taken off the market!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 30 months ago (5/11/2016)

RatedRotavirus Vaccinefor GastroenteritisReport

My baby got the rotavirus vaccine " rotateq" at 7 weeks old and had vomiting and diarrhoea that developed 4 days after, then has had blood in her stools ever since (4 weeks) Have been recommended by paedeatricians not to get 2nd dose until blood stops, won't be getting 2nd dose at all and advise people to do your research. Would definitely not recommend

Report
1 Stars
Posted 35 months ago (12/20/2015)

RatedRotavirus Vaccinefor GastroenteritisReport

Given at 8-12 weeks immunisations. Both time my child had very bad dark green diarhea - first time went on intermittently for over 3 weeks, finally ended up in hospital with breathing complications. Second time again having dark green diarhea, Will not recommend.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Vaccines and Preventing Side Effects-Mayo Clinic

Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews
Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews pictures

Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews advise
Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews recommendations photo

Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews foto
Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews photo

Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews new pictures
Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews new images

foto Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews
pics Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews

Watch Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews video
Watch Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews, rotavirus-vaccine-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Rotavirus Vaccine Reviews, rotavirus-vaccine-reviews/ , rotavirus-vaccine-reviews/

Related News


5 Reasons You Should Donate Blood
Whole Grains Help Your Heart
Meghan and Harrys Official Wedding Portraits Are Here—and Couldnt Be Sweeter
20 Fun (and Affordable) Things to Do on a Date
Gorgeous Box Braided Hairstyles To Try
How to Communicate in an Assertive Manner
How to Become an Aromatherapist
Allergies 101: Everything You Need to Know About Triggers, Diagnosis, and Treatment
Lack of Exercise More Deadly Than Obesity
The No Squats Belly, Butt, and Thighs Workout
Demi Lovato x Fabletics Capsule Collection
Maple-Almond Oatmeal
How to Use an Oxygen Concentrator



Date: 17.12.2018, 18:11 / Views: 41191