Overactive Bladder Medications | Proven Way to Treat Overactive Bladder



TolterodineReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
2 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (9/21/2018)

RatedTolterodinefor Urinary IncontinenceReport

I have a lot of conditions that cause problems so I took it for a month before realizing these symptoms were constant. One reason for that is because I could not think clearly and got very depressed. I was exhausted all the time. My vision became very blurry. I was dizzy or lightheaded often, had a racing heart that I thought was an anxiety attack.dry mouth , headaches and swelling. I have Lymphadema, but it was pretty well controled until I started this and it caused a month long episode of swelling. That caused me pain and also my joints hurt more than usual. The symptoms started off slow but the control of frequent urination and incontinence was immediate. I took 2 mg -er once a day.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 4 months ago (7/30/2018)

RatedTolterodinefor Urinary FrequencyReport

I've taken several medications for urinary frequency and this one is the best. I love it because it works fast. Maybe because the pill doesn't have a hard outer shell which probably enables it to desolve quicker. For example, if you've had a few beverage in the morning (tea, juice, water) then pop a pill, Within 30mins - 1hr, you'll notice less trips to the bathroom. The only downside, is that it only last about 5-6 hrs. Other medications, take the usual 1hr - 2hrs to work. So it's good if you take it first thing in the morning, but if you forget, you're SCREWED. Age: 36 Bladder issues began: age 8 Side Effects: Absolutely Zero: I take it right along with my lortadine! GoodLuck

Report
1 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (5/7/2017)

RatedTolterodinefor Urinary IncontinenceReport

Tolterodine made me very sleepy during the day. It also affected my sexual pleasure.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (4/3/2017)

RatedTolterodinefor Urinary FrequencyReport

My 8 year old son was prescribed Tolterodine following a diagnosis of bladder instability. He has been taking it for 3 weeks now and it has helped a little. Before he was pretty much in and out of the toilet constantly but now he can at least leave the house. Only problem is it seems to have made him constipated! Bit frustrating :/

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Dr. Tripta Gupta- Menstrual Disorder (Hindi)

Tolterodine Reviews
Tolterodine Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Tolterodine Reviews pictures

Tolterodine Reviews advise
Tolterodine Reviews forecasting photo

Tolterodine Reviews pics
Tolterodine Reviews foto

Tolterodine Reviews Tolterodine Reviews new pictures
Tolterodine Reviews new picture

images Tolterodine Reviews
picture Tolterodine Reviews

Watch Tolterodine Reviews video
Watch Tolterodine Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Tolterodine Reviews, tolterodine-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Tolterodine Reviews, tolterodine-reviews/ , tolterodine-reviews/

Related News


How to Make Bagel Chips
8 Different Way To Decorate Lighting With Natural Looks
Kimberly Wyatt Hosts Beautiful Movements Party
Check out our other sun protection buying guides
What Foods WeNeed toEat toKeep Our Teeth Healthy and White
This 60-Minute Sound Bath Session Will Chill You the Fck Out
30 BEAUTIFUL WEDDING DRESSES WITH SLEEVES
Best Bridal Makeup Artists In Mumbai – Our Top 10
Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream The New Fragrance For Women
Holiday Party Hairstyles That Are Super Easy
How healthy common cereal brands are
How to Prevent the Long-Term Health Effects of Asthma
Ruby Tuesday Calorie Counts
Young Mom Ends Up in Wheelchair After Using Friends Makeup Brush
Bavarian cream doughnut



Date: 06.12.2018, 17:31 / Views: 91235